Educational Materials/Books

PLEASE NOTE – The following are included for information only, and their inclusion does not constitute a recommendation by the association.

Surgi Sales  www.staeducational.com

Outside The Box  www.otb.ie

Carroll Education  www.carrolleducation.ie

ETC Consult  www.etcconsult.com

Read Assist  www.readassist.ie

Learning Horizons  www.learninghorizons.ie

Learning Space  www.learningspaceni.co.uk

Prim-Ed Publishing  www.prim-ed.com

Spectrum Educational  www.spectrumeducational.ie

Ann Arbor Publishers  www.annarbor.co.uk

LDA  www.LDAlearning.com

GAMZ  www.gamzuk.com

Toe by Toe  www.toe-by-toe.co.uk

LDonline  www.ldonline.org

Barrington Stoke  www.barringtonstoke.co.uk

Listening Books  www.listeningbooks.org.uk

Dyslexia Shop  www.thedyslexiashop.co.uk

CosKids www.cozkids.com

Let Me Learn www.letmelearn.co.uk

EasyLearning4Me  www.easylearning4me.com